St. John's Common Room

JCR Officers

Vertical Tabs

Executive
President
Jess Rackham
johns.president@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Vice-President
Yaoyao Fu
johns.vp@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Vice-President (CCR)
Pouya Heidari
johns.ccr.vp@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Vice-President (MCR)
Felix Hawlin
johnsmcr.president@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Treasurer
Kiran Shivalingam
johns.treasurer@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Communications Officer
Liza Kaminov
johns.comms@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Senior Bar Officer
Molly-Kate McCaffrey
johns.bar@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Senior DSU Officer
George Cowley
johns.dsu@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Social Secretary
Peter McEvoy
johns.social@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Sports & Societes Officer
Billy Franks
johns.sportsoc@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Officer
Karl Wilkinson
johns.welfare@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Chair
Richard Dyer
johns.chair@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Services & Estates Manager
Katrina Marriott
johns.services@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Communications
Assistant Comms
Laura Baker
laura.baker2@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Website Officer
James Mailey
johns.jcr@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Community Outreach
Community Outreach Coordinator
Isobel Fraser
isobel.a.fraser@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Democracy
Vice-Chair
Ninian Schmeising
ninian.c.schmeising-barnes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Junior DSU Rep 1
Julia Ramsden
julia.e.ramsden@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Junior DSU Rep 2
Thomas Hodgson
thomas.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 1
Matthew Toynbee
matthew.toynbee@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 2


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 3
Dominic Roberts
dominic.roberts@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 4


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
DUCK
Senior DUCK Rep
Athena Kung
athena.kung@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Environment
Environment Rep


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
Finance
Finance Committee Rep 1


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
Finance Committee Rep 2
David Husbands
david.r.husbands@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Finance Committee Rep 3
Fergus Walsh
fergus.j.walsh@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Finance Committee Rep 4
Thomas Hodgson
thomas.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Finance Committee Rep 5
James Caple
james.e.caple@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Food & Formals
Food & Formals Officer
Ariadne Vu
johns.formals@dur.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SCR Drinks Steward
Fergus Walsh
fergus.j.walsh@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Freshers/Open Day Reps
Interview & Open Day Rep 1
Jemima Luxton
jemima.r.luxton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Interview & Open Day Rep 2
Jack Sykes
jack.sykes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Open Day Rep 1
Liza Kaminov
elizaveta.kaminov@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Open Day Rep 7
Lauren James
lauren.james@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Open Day Rep 8
Ninian Schmeising
ninian.c.schmeising-barnes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Freshers' Week Coordinators
Jack Sykes & Jemima Luxton
johns.freshers@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 1
Felicity Birkett
felicity.birkett@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 2
Lauren James
lauren.james@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 3
James Mailey
james.mailey@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 4
Donna Castle-Ward
donna.castle-ward@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 6
Ben de Garis

IncumbentJob Description
Frep 7
Poppy Wilson
poppy.wilson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 8
Issy Stevens
isobel.stevens@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 10
James Caple
james.e.caple@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 11
Tom Sandford
thomas.sandford@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
International Frep 1
Marie Polaskova
marie.polaskova@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
International Frep 2
Maurits Hasselbach
maurits.hasselbach@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Miscellaneous
Library Rep
James Kearney
james.a.kearney@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Olav Consort
Phoebe Sleath and Isobel Fraser
phoebe.r.sleath@durham.ac.uk, isobel.a.fraser@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Services
Fair Trade Rep
Alex Hibberts
alexander.hibberts@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Social Events Committee
Deputy Social Secretary
Sofia De Benito Gellner & Felicity Birkett
felicity.birkett@durham.ac.uk, sofia.l.de-benito-gellner@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Decorations 1
Jack Sykes
jack.b.sykes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Decorations 2
Athena Kung
athena.kung@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Ents 1
Grace Gibson
grace.a.gibson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Ents 2
Isobel Stevens
isobel.stevens@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Food
Chloe Turner
chloe.turner@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Publicity
Donna Castle-Ward
donna.castle-ward@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Treasurer
Shreeya Ranchhod
shreeya.ranchhod@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Sports & Societies
Colours Committee 1


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
Colours Committee 2
Matthew Toynbee
mattew.toynbee@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Colours Committee 3


IncumbentJob Description
Colours Committee 4


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
Assistant Sports and Societies Officer
Birju Sonigra
birju.sonigra@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare
Welfare Events Coordinator
Jacky Cao
jacky.cao@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 1
Erin Fyson
erin.fyson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 2
Athena Kung
athena.kung@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 3
James Mailey
james.mailey@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 4
Natasha Foo
natasha.foo@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
LGBTA
Despina Katsidou
despina.katsidou@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Livers Out Officer
Ellie Rolfe
ellie.h.rolfe@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Year Abroad Rep


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 1
Sophie Perkins
sophie.perkins@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 2
Shreeya Ranchhod
shreeya.rancchod@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 3
Jessie Davie
jessica.davies@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 4
Emma Clissold
emma.l.clissold@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 5
Beth Mortimer
elizabeth.mortimer@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 6
Annabel Fleming
annabel.fleming@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 7
Marie Polášková
marie.polaskova@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 8
Emma McShane
emma.mcshane@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 9
Caragh Aylett
c.b.aylett@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Disabilities Officer 1
Joe Mathieson
joseph.mathieson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Disabilities Officer 2
Katherine Chesterton
katherine.chesterton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook
Yearbook Committee 1
Fergus Walsh
fergus.walsh@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 2
Aisha Omri
aisha.l.omri@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 3
Jack Sykes
jack.b.sykes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 4


Apply for this job
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 5
Victoria Bullett
victoria.j.bullett@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description