St. John's Common Room

JCR Officers

Vertical Tabs

Executive
President
Jess Rackham
johns.president@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Vice-President
Yaoyao Fu
johns.vp@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Vice-President (CCR)
Pouya Heidari
johns.ccr.vp@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Vice-President (MCR)
Annie Skeat
johnsmcr.president@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Treasurer
Kiran Shivalingam
johns.treasurer@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Communications Officer
Liza Kaminov
johns.comms@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Senior Bar Officer
Molly-Kate McCaffrey
johns.bar@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Senior DSU Officer
George Cowley
johns.dsu@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Social Secretary
Peter McEvoy
johns.social@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Sports & Societes Officer
Billy Franks
johns.sportsoc@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Officer
Karl Wilkinson
johns.welfare@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Chair
Richard Dyer
johns.chair@dur.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Services & Estates Manager
Katrina Marriott
johns.services@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Bar Events Committee
Communications
Assistant Comms
Laura Baker
laura.baker2@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Website Officer
James Mailey
johns.jcr@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Community Outreach
Community Outreach Coordinator
Isobel Fraser

IncumbentJob Description
Democracy
Vice-Chair
Ninian Schmeising
ninian.c.schmeising-barnes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Junior DSU Rep 1
Julia Ramsden
julia.e.ramsden@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Junior DSU Rep 2
Thomas Hodgson
thomas.hodgson@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 1
Rob Battrum
r.e.a.battrum@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 2
William Waters
william.waters@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 3
Wilf Wort
w.o.wort@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SUcomm Member 4
Sebestyen Gergely
gergely.sebestyen@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
DUCK
Senior DUCK Rep
Magdalena Case
magdalena.case@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Environment
Environment Rep
Natasha Giroux
natasha.giroux@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Finance
Finance Committee Rep 1
Joseph Milik
joseph.milik@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Finance Committee Rep 2
David Husbands
david.r.husbands@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Finance Committee Rep 3
Fergus Walsh
fergus.j.walsh@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Food & Formals
Food & Formals Officer
Joseph Milik
johns.formals@dur.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Assistant Food & Formals Officer
Ariadne Vu

IncumbentJob Description
SCR Drinks Steward
Fergus Walsh
fergus.j.walsh@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Freshers/Open Day Reps
Interview & Open Day Rep 1
Jemima Luxton
jemima.r.luxton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Interview & Open Day Rep 2
Jack Sykes
jack.b.sykes@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Open Day Rep 1
Liza Kaminov

IncumbentJob Description
Frep Coordinator
Jack Sykes and Jemima Luxton
johns.freshers@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 2
Emma Francis
e.l.francis@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 3
Noah Strange
n.c.d.strange@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 4
Emily Southwell
emily.southwell@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 5
Amy Taylor
amy.taylor@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 7
Jemima Kuzemko
a.j.c.kuzemko@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 8
Alex Thornton
a.j.thornton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 10
Tristan MacLaren
t.h.a.maclaren@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 11
Joe Pearman
j.m.pearman@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 12
Hannah Hayler
h.j.hayler@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 13
Jess Rackham
j.f.rackham@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Frep 14
Felix Hawlin
f.r.hawlin@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
International Frep 1
Birsu Karaarslan
birsu.karaarslan@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
International Frep 2
Yaoyao Fu
yaoyao.fu2@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Open Day Rep 7
Lauren James

IncumbentJob Description
Miscellaneous
Library Rep
James Kearney
james.a.kearney@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Olav Consort
Phoebe Sleath and Isobel Fraser
phoebe.r.sleath@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Services
Fair Trade Rep
Alice Bryant
alice.r.bryant@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Social Events Committee
Deputy Social Secretary
Zoe Cranmer and Alex Thornton
gregory.plummer@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Decorations 1
Emily Southwell
emily.southwell@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Decorations 2
Serena Hamilton
s.g.hamilton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Ents 1
Birsu Karaarslan
birsu.karaarslan@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Ents 2
Kezia Philby
kezia.g.philby@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Food
Jemima Luxton
jemima.r.luxton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Tech
Luke Thorne and Julia Ramsden

IncumbentJob Description
SEC Publicity
Peter McEvoy
peter.mcevoy@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
SEC Treasurer
Priya Sodha
priya.sodha@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Sports & Societies
Colours Committee 1
Lewis Stock
lewis.stock@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Colours Committee 2
Katrina Bass
k.l.bass@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Colours Committee 3
Charlotte De-Cock
charlotte.de-cock@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Colours Committee 4
Katie Allen
katie.allen2@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Assistant Sports and Societies Officer
Aisha Omri
aisha.l.omri@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare
Welfare Events Coordinator
Jacky Cao
jacky.cao@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 1
Erin Fyson

IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 2
Athena Kung

IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 3
James Mailey

IncumbentJob Description
Welfare Events 4
Natasha Foo

IncumbentJob Description
LGBTA
Peter McEvoy and Sofia de Benito Gellner
peter.mcevoy@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Livers Out Officer
Jemima Luxton
jemima.r.luxton@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Year Abroad Rep
Rebekah Lyndon
r.g.lyndon@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 1
Sophie Perkins

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 2
Shreeya Ranchhod

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 3
Jessie Davie

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 4
Emma Clissold

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 5
Beth Mortimer

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 6
Annabel Fleming

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 7
Marie Polášková

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 8
Emma McShane

IncumbentJob Description
Student Support Team 9
Caragh Aylett

IncumbentJob Description
Disabilities Officer 1
Joe Mathieson

IncumbentJob Description
Disabilities Officer 2
Katherine Chesterton

IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook
Yearbook Committee 1
Emma Levin
emma.levin@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 2
Laura Slater
l.j.slater@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 3
Molly McCaffery
molly-kate.mccaffrey@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 4
Laura Cheung
laura.cheung@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description
Yearbook Committee 5
James Roberts
james.roberts2@durham.ac.uk
IncumbentJob Description